Centre for Theoretical Chemistry and Physics
at Massey University (Albany Campus), New Zealand

The Quantum Chemistry and Physics Group

From the left to the right:
(Back row) Dr. Jan Mewes (AvH Postdoctoral Fellow) with Lotta, Dr. Elke Pahl (Senior Lecturer), Stefanie Mewes (Research Fellow), Morten Piibeleht (PhD student), Peter Schwerdtfeger (Director of CTCP), Lukas Trombach (PhD Student), Antony Burrows (PhD student), Julius Hornung (Exchange Student), Dr. Krista Steenbergen (Marsden Postdoctoral Fellow)
(Front row) Lukas Pasteka (Postdoctoral Fellow), Lisa Vondung (Exchange Student), Odile Smits (PhD student), Paul Jerabek (AvH Postdoctoral Fellow)
Maintained by Peter Schwerdtfeger | Last updated: June 2019 | Copyright 2014 | Massey University